Posh Homestay Design

Posh Homestay Design

Home Stay Hotel Nanjing, Jiangsu 2019Year 300㎡

Main materials

Blue brick, stone slab, log, wheat straw board, hemp rope

Design description

The project is located in Jiangning District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, about 11.7 kilometers away from the center of Jiangning District. It is surrounded by farmland, two ponds in front and behind, and can also see the rolling mountains in the north and a rural scenery. The owner hopes to use the abandoned house to expand the bed and breakfast, in order to create a hidden home on the edge of the city, simply reproduce the pastoral idyll, but also the pursuit of high-quality living environment, so that the people living in the city can get in the natural landscape The release of the mind. The original site consists of a house with an opening of 21.6m, a depth of 8.2m, and two front and rear courtyards. The design divides the original building plane in the east-west direction, retaining the original doors, windows, and structural beams, and forming three relatively independent living units. In addition to their independent privacy, they can also be leased separately in terms of operation. The original building has a floor height of 5.3m, which provides an opportunity for the creation of a loft. The design can surpass the unique guest room layout of the conventional suite model, forming three different heights of space platforms: first floor space, transition space (reading area), and loft space. , Which greatly enriches the vertical space experience. As the elevation of the space increases, privacy gradually increases. Each suite faces an intimate small group, so we hope that the indoor space creates a platform and conditions for human interaction.

Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posha-Exterior View
▲Posh-exterior view

Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posha-Entrance
▲Posh-entrance

Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posh-Guest Room
▲Posh-Room

Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posh-Rest Area

▲Posh-rest area


 Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posh-Courtyard
▲Posh-courtyard

Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posh-Guest Room
▲Posh-Room

Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posh-Guest Room
▲Posh-Room

We try to construct the continuity and integrity of the space in order to break the barriers of traditional indoor "rooms". There is no fully enclosed functional space inside the building, and the “seemingly unbroken” block design replaces the “door”: from the dining area on the first floor through the clothes hanger, you can sneak into the bedroom; the original through the bedroom and reading area The space between the trunk and the wooden fence defines the space while maintaining a certain degree of visibility; the tatami-style tea art area and the living room space can be borrowed from each other. The east-west interface of the attic bedroom is trying to create an "outdoor" state. The feeling of a tent camping on the field naturally can be imagined when Haoyue is in the sky, sitting in the tent with the king, overlooking the surroundings, and looking out at the starry sky from the skylight. The use of materials and rural elements: the sofa hammock that swings into the house and the rope hangs is the throbbing heart of the home; the textured gray art wall paint is combined with the quaint old elm decoration, and the top of the dining area is suspended from the wooden frame Come, the whole reveals the wild fun like being in the countryside, ethereal and leisurely, simple and quiet. A simple and highly recognizable space is created with a combination of simple materials.


Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posh-Guest Room

▲Posh-Room


Hotel Design-B&B Hotel Design-Posh-Guest Room
▲Posh-Room

Design of leisure book bar area in Berthe B & B Hotel
▲Posh-learning area

AM hotel design, fusion of contemporary, casting classics, dialogue masters, and explore the future together. AM resort hotel design, AM boutique hotel design, AM business hotel design, AM apartment hotel design, AM theme hotel design, AM star hotel design, AM homestay design is not just a simple hotel space design, it is also a brand building Is to use space to tell the story of the brand and to explore the soul of the brand. The AM hotel design has a global vision, builds friendly contacts with the masters, actively maintains communication with the cutting-edge design concepts and design trends, and constantly incorporates the experience of the hotel design and inspiration ideas of the masters to create a unique style of AM hotel design. But in the final analysis, AM Design believes that design still serves people. From the perspective of human nature, it has to return to people. In this regard, AM Hotel Design constantly explores and explores human nature, deeply cultivates the sense of experience of the target customer group, and combines the business interests of the owners and the values of a generation to create truly practical and beneficial designs for the owners, users and society. This is also the case, with the recognition of many masters such as Lin Fengnian, Ji Yutang, Liu Kun, Zhong Xue, Cheng Shao Zhengtao, etc., and the opportunity to interact frequently, and AM hotel design is also constantly breaking through innovation while moving side by side with the masters. Seek the balance between design and business, the sense of technology and the balance between low-carbon and environmental protection, and gain industry recognition. AM Hotel Design pays tribute to the masters, always insists on making meaningful designs for society and human development, and making designs with depth and breadth. AM hotel design collection master works create a classic momentum, leveraging the excellent achievements of the design industry side by side comrades in arms, AM hotel design uses love to create highly recognizable design products for the development of the community of destiny in the design industry and the community of mankind.
Note: this case is for reference only!

Relevant cases

More Cases
  • 16

    Design experience

  • 64

    Covering global cities

  • 1000+

    Serving customers

  • 180W+

    Service area for customers

  • 在线咨询二维码

泊舍民宿设计

泊舍民宿设计

民宿酒店设计 江苏南京 2019年 300㎡

主要材料

青砖、石板、原木、麦秸板、麻绳

设计说明

项目四面农田,前后两处水塘,亦可遥望见北方连绵起伏的群山,一派田园风光。业主希望利用废弃的屋舍扩建民宿,以期在城市边缘打造一处隐归田园的居所,朴素地再现田园牧歌,又不失对高品质居住环境的追求,让久居城市的人群在自然景观中得到心灵的释放。原场地由一个开间21.6m,进深8.2m的房舍和前后两个院落构成,设计将原始建筑平面于东西向等分,保留原有门窗、结构梁,形成三个相对独立的居住单元,保证了各自的独立私密性,运营方面也可作分开出租。原始建筑5.3m的层高为阁楼的打造提供了一个契机,设计得以超越常规套房模式的独有客房布局,形成三种不同高度的空间平台:一层空间、过渡空间(阅读区)和阁楼空间,极大地丰富了竖向上的空间体验,随着空间标高的增加,私密性逐步增强。每个套间面向的是一个亲密的小团体,因此我们希望室内的空间为人与人的交流互动创造平台与条件。 


泊舍民宿酒店外部景观设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店外部景观设计

泊舍民宿酒店入口处设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店入口处设计

泊舍民宿酒店客房设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店客房设计

泊舍民宿酒店休息区设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店休息区设计

泊舍民宿酒店庭院设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店庭院设计

泊舍民宿酒店客房设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店客房设计

泊舍民宿酒店客房设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店客房设计

我们试图构建空间的延续性和整体性,以打破传统室内“房间”限制的壁垒。建筑内部没有一处完全封闭的功能性空间,“似断非断”格挡设计代替了“门”:从一层就餐区透过衣架可若隐若现地窥探到卧室;卧室与阅读区通过的原始的树干木栏间隔限定空间的同时又保持了视线一定程度上的通透性;榻榻米式的茶艺区与客厅空间得以相互借景。阁楼卧室东西向的界面上试图营造“户外”的状态,帐篷自然露营在田野上的感觉,可以想见皓月当空,与君同坐帐篷中,在可俯瞰四周,可从天窗瞭望星空,安然闲适。材料与乡野元素运用:入户秋千、绳垂挂下的沙发吊床是心归田园的悸动;质感斑驳的浅灰色艺术墙漆结合古朴的老榆木装饰,餐桌区顶部纱幔自木架悬挂来,整体透出如置身乡间的野趣,飘渺悠闲,古朴静谧。用朴素的材料组合打造出了素雅且极具辨识度空间。

泊舍民宿酒店客房设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店客房设计

泊舍民宿酒店客房设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店客房设计

泊舍民宿酒店休闲书吧区设计
▲泊舍民宿酒店休闲书吧区设计

AM酒店设计,融合当代,筑造经典,对话大师,共探前程。AM度假酒店设计、AM精品酒店设计、AM商务酒店设计、AM公寓酒店设计、AM主题酒店设计、AM星级酒店设计、AM民宿设计不仅仅是单纯的酒店空间设计,它更是对品牌的构筑,是用空间讲述品牌的故事、勾勒品牌的灵魂的探索。AM酒店设计放眼全球,与大师们构筑友好联系,积极地就前沿设计理念和设计趋势保持沟通交流,不断融合借鉴大师的酒店设计经验和灵感理念,打造具有AM酒店设计独特风格的设计。但说到底,AM设计相信设计还是为人服务的,从人性出发,还得回归到人身上。对此,AM酒店设计不断挖掘和探索人性,对目标客户群体的体验感深耕,结合业主的商业利益和一代人的价值观,为业主、使用者和社会多方创造真正实用、利好的设计。也正是如此,收获了林丰年、季裕棠、刘坤、钟雪、程绍正韬等许多大师的认可,获得频繁地互动的机会,而AM酒店设计也在与大师并肩前行的同时不断突破创新,寻求设计与商业的平衡,科技感与低碳环保的平衡,收获行业认可。AM酒店设计致敬大师,始终坚持做对社会和人类发展有意义的设计,做有深度和广度的设计。AM酒店设计集合大师作品造势经典,借力设计行业并肩战友的优秀成果,AM酒店设计用大爱为设计行业命运共同体、人类命运共同体的发展打造极具辨识度的设计产品。

注:此案例仅供参考!

相关案例

查看更多案例
  • 16

    设计经验

  • 64

    覆盖全球城市

  • 1000+

    服务客户

  • 180W+

    服务面积

  • 在线咨询二维码